Editor Log In
Inland Township Hall

Inland Township Hall

Enjoy Our Park!

Enjoy Our Park!

Home > Boards and Commissions > Meetings

Inland Township Meetings

Can't find a meeting you are looking for?  Try the Meeting Search.

Monday, January 27, 2020

Township Board: Inland Planning Commission

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Planning Commission: HIJPC

Monday, January 13, 2020

Township Board: Board Meeting

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Planning Commission: Inland Planning Commission

Monday, December 16, 2019

Planning Commission: HIJPC

Monday, December 9, 2019

Township Board: Board Meeting

Monday, December 2, 2019

Planning Commission: Inland Planning Commission

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Planning Commission: HIJPC

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Planning Commission: Inland Planning Commission

Monday, November 11, 2019

Township Board: Board Meeting

Inland Township
19668 Honor Hwy
Interlochen, MI  49643

231-275-6568

Hours:

Supervisor, Tuesday 11 - 3
Clerk, Monday 9-12 & Tuesday 1-5
Treasurer, Tuesday 10-2 & Thursday 1-5

Zoning, Mon. 8-9:30

Loading